Dr Manoranjan Mohapatra as General Secretary Cum Treasurer of (AOGO)for 2018 -19 Session

Dr Manoranjan Mohapatra has taken over as the charge of General Secretary Cum Treasurer of Association of gynecologic & obstetrics of orissa (AOGO) for the 2018 -19 session.

About AOGO

The Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists of Odisha is comprised of over 300 professional members, including gynecologists, obstetricians, family physicians, nurses, midwives and allied health professionals.

A leading authority on reproductive health care, the AOGO produces national clinical guidelines for both public and medical education on important women's health issues.

The FOGSI granted the AOGO full accreditation as a Continued Professional Development provider for physicians and health care providers in Odisha. The Society offers an impressive portfolio of professional educational activities including the Annual Clinical Meeting, Continuing Medical Education Programs, e-learning modules and its trailblazing MORE OB patient safety program.